admin-ajax

Steven Craddock

appraisals@appraisenc4u.com
http://www.appraisenc4u.com AppraiseNC4U, Inc. P.O. Box 1185 Grandy, NC 27939-1185 252-453-3200
469812_105114336297478_1544648167_o

Cecil Shearon

cecilshearon@gmail.com
919-624-4477 8513 Windsong Valley Drive - Wake Forest, NC 27587
Worth Merritt Picture 2018

Worth Merritt

worth.merritt@gmail.com
PO Box 1385 Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480 910-538-1158
hms-fav

Keith Dabal

keith@mattharmoninc.com
3932 Heritage View Trail - Wake Forest, NC 27587 - 919-608-4041
hms-fav

Zmaczynski, Nills T

nils.zmaczynski@gmail.com
Zempyre Corp. 454 W Center Ave - Mooresville, NC 28115
hms-fav

Drabato, Christopher

cmdrabato@gmail.com
8601 Six Forks Rd Suite 400 Raleigh, NC 27615
hms-fav

McNeice, Jeffry

mcneice.jeff@gmail.com
5601 McPherson Dr - Charlotte, NC 28226 - 704-962-6442
016142_138 Jeff Briggs. Beth Hines_Remax Team 2016_06_16. Jimmy R. Wallace Photography, Inc.

Jeffrey Briggs

jeffbriggs3@aol.com
Jeff Briggs Accelerated Appraisals, Inc. - PO Box 1690 - Clayton, NC 27528 - 919-971-3809
https://homemeasurementspecialist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-hms-fav.png

Tod Tanner

todtanner@yahoo.com
7117 Edgefield Ct - Matthews, NC 28104
https://homemeasurementspecialist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-hms-fav.png

Jennifer H. Martinez

jennmtz@aol.com
Bob Hullet Realty, Inc. - 279 Shady Knoll Rd. - Mocksville, NC 27028 - 336-492-2685
hms-fav

Vic Ansley

ansleyvic@hotmail.com
1904 Scotts Hill Loop Rd. - Wilmington, NC 28411 - 919-775-9325
hms-fav

Patricia Settle

squarefeetmeasuring@gmail.com
209 Atkinson St. Clayton, NC 27520 Square Feet Measuring
hms-fav

Wiley Ballard

wileyballard40@gmail.com
PO Box 7315 - Ocean Isle, NC 28469 - 828-320-0114
hms-fav

Kevin McGinnis

kevinm1957@aol.com
KLM Appraisals Kings Mountain, NC 28086 Phone: 704-739-8776
hms-fav

Diane L. Jetton

dlj@pobox.com
Pisgah Forest, NC Phone 828-883-2470
hms-fav

Eric Alexander

eaappraisal@gmail.com
Alexander Appraisals Statesville, NC 28677 Phone 704-903-8101
Hignite Classroom

Darrell Hignite

darrell.hignite@yahoo.com
Hignite Training & Appraisals Cape Carteret, NC Phone 252-756-7288
hms-fav

Michael Dickson

dicksonappraisal@gmail.com
1176 New Hope Rd Hertford, NC 27944 252-267-3153
hms-fav

Lorena Castellanos

lorenappraisals@gmail.com
2677 Lake Waccamaw Trl Apex, NC 27502 Phone - 773-501-4282
Hank Photo 1

Henry J. Montgomery

ays@ec.rr.com
At Your Service, LLC Wilmington, NC 28411 Phone: 910-431-3951
hms-fav

John M Combs

jcombs@paraclerealty.com
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Paracle Fort Mill, SC 29715 Phone: 803-554-6885 NC & SC
hms-fav

Spencer Fretwell

spencermfretwell@gmail.com
Harmon Property Solutions Wake Forest, NC 27587 Phone 704-214-6471
Gloria Horne Picture

Gloria Horne

gloria@measuringhouses.com
1100 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28203 706-474-2724 Measuring Houses For You
hms-fav

Chris Folse

chrisjf1894@gmail.com
CJ Folse Appraisals Charlotte, NC 28227 Phone 704-763-5577
hms-fav

James Martinez

jamez.martinez1991@gmail.com
James Martinez Company Fayetteville, NC 28306 Phone: 910-916-7663 Appraisal Trainee
hms-fav

Timothy A. Brittingham

tim.britt724@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC Area, Phone 803-226-6423
hms-fav

Craig Newton Roberts

craigroberts141@yahoo.com
The Adaero Group, LLC Strickland Rd. Raleigh, NC 27615 Phone (910)-284-1345
hms-fav

Andrew Vernon

avernon@myhomenorthcarolina.com
Andy Vernon Homes, Inc Charlotte, NC 28204 Phone - 704-737-1330
1935342_102191706464276_1027438_n

Bill Sahadi

www.ForeProperties.com
Fore Properties Southern Pines, Office Phone: 910-692-4211 Mobile: 910-638-0888
hms-fav

Kyle Aiton

aiton.kyle@gmail.com
Harmon Property Solutions Raleigh, NC 27534 Phone - 919-922-2141
hms-fav

Rodney Cluff

recluff@lcgappraisals.com
Lake Capital Group Appraisals Huntersville, NC 28078 Phone: 704-778-6683
hms-fav

Shannon Kyle

shannonkyle99@gmail.com
Shannon Kyle, LLC Holly Springs, NC 27540 Phone 919-608-3084
brian davidson picture

Brian Davidson

brian@davidsonpropertyservices.com
Davidson Properties Winston Salem, NC 27103 Phone 336-7665-5502
hms-fav

Are You next?

Join the growing people who understand the "power" of price-per-square-foot!